Listing Program Strawberry Prolog

LISTING PROGRAM

/*============================================================

* Judul Game            : Ragnarok Chess

* Bahasa Pemrograman    : Strawberry Prolog

* Modifier Name         : Reza Firmansyah

* NPM                   : 56412200

* Kelas                 : 3IA12

==============================================================

*/

level(1, 2, 1, 5).

level(2, 3, 3, 15).

level(3, 4, 6, 30).

level(4, 5, 30, 150).

?-

G_AuCh=0,

G_Level=2,

G_Deep=0,

G_Move=0,

G_Forward=0,

G_I=0,

G_Play_with_Blacks=0,

G_Play_with_Computer=1,

array(val,100,0),

array(maximum,100,0),

array(i,1000,0),

array(j,1000,0),

array(x,1000,0),

array(y,1000,0),

array(val2,1000,0),

array(index,1000,0),

G_chessboard is bitmap_image(“pic\\Chessboard.bmp”,_),

G_squareW is bitmap_image(“pic\\SquareW.bmp”,_),

G_squareB is bitmap_image(“pic\\SquareB.bmp”,_),

G_PawnW1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\PawnW1.bmp”,_),

G_PawnW2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\PawnW2.bmp”,_),

G_PawnB1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\PawnB1.bmp”,_),

G_PawnB2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\PawnB2.bmp”,_),

G_KingW1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KingW1.bmp”,_),

G_KingW2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KingW2.bmp”,_),

G_KingB1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KingB1.bmp”,_),

G_KingB2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KingB2.bmp”,_),

G_QueenW1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\QueenW1.bmp”,_),

G_QueenW2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\QueenW2.bmp”,_),

G_QueenB1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\QueenB1.bmp”,_),

G_QueenB2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\QueenB2.bmp”,_),

G_BishopW1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\BishopW1.bmp”,_),

G_BishopW2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\BishopW2.bmp”,_),

G_BishopB1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\BishopB1.bmp”,_),

G_BishopB2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\BishopB2.bmp”,_),

G_KnightW1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KnightW1.bmp”,_),

G_KnightW2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KnightW2.bmp”,_),

G_KnightB1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KnightB1.bmp”,_),

G_KnightB2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\KnightB2.bmp”,_),

G_RookW1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\RookW1.bmp”,_),

G_RookW2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\RookW2.bmp”,_),

G_RookB1 is bitmap_image(“pic\\RookB1.bmp”,_),

G_RookB2 is bitmap_image(“pic\\RookB2.bmp”,_),

G_aja is beep(“musik\\cc.wav”),

%=============================================================

G_background is bitmap_image(“gambar3.bmp”,_),

G_gambar is bitmap_image(“gambar4.bmp”,_),

%=================LOADING SCREEN==============================

window(G_utama,_,window_awal(_),”Ragnarok Chess”,10,150,512,550).

window_awal(init):-

G_batas := 0,

G_waktu is set_timer(_,0.10,fungsi_timer).

window_awal(paint):-

draw_bitmap(0,0,G_gambar,_,_).

fungsi_timer(end):-

font(12,30,”Arial”),

text_out(150,400,print(“LOADING…”+G_batas+” %”)),

G_batas := G_batas + 10,

G_batas = 100 -> close_window(G_utama),

execute(“musik//bb.exe”),

window(G_menu,_,window1(_),”Menu Utama”,10,150,512,550).

%====================TAMPILAN BUTTON==========================

window1(init):-

button(_,_,main_button(_), “START”,220,200,100,40),

button(_,_,cara_button(_), “HOW TO PLAY”,220,250,100,40),

button(_,_,exit_button(_), “EXIT”,220,300,100,40).

window1(paint):-

draw_bitmap(0,0,G_background,_,_).

%=====================BUTTON START============================

main_button(press):-

close_window(G_menu),

execute(“musik\\gg.bat”),

execute(“clip\\aa.exe”),

window(G_Win,_,chess_func(_),”Ragnarok Chess”,10,150,512,550),

update_window(_).

%=======================BUTTON EXIT/ CLOSE====================

exit_button(press):-

yes_no(“Exit”,”Are you sure to exit?”, ?),

message(“”, “Thanks for playing Ragnarok Chess!”, a),

execute(“musik\\gg.bat”),

execute(“clip\\gg.bat”).

close_window(G_menu).

window1(close):-

execute(“musik\\gg.bat”),

close_window(G_menu).

chess_func(close):-

execute(“clip\\gg.bat”),

close_window(G_win).

%=======================BUTTON HOW TO PLAY====================

cara_button(press):-

shell_execute(“html\\beranda.html”).

%===================MENU BAR LEVEL============================

levelm(init):-

menu(normal,_,_,l2(_),”&Easy”),

menu(checked,_,_,l3(_),”&Regular”),

menu(normal,_,_,l4(_),”&Hard”),

menu(normal,_,_,l5(_),”&Legendary”),

menu(separator, _,_,fail(_),_),

menu(normal,_,_,automatic_change(_),”Automatic”).

%=============================================================

l2(press):-change_level(1).

l3(press):-change_level(2).

l4(press):-change_level(3).

l5(press):-change_level(4).

levelm(init):-

menu(normal,_,_,l2(_),”&Easy”).

automatic_change(press):-

G_AuCh:=1-G_AuCh,

(G_AuCh=0->

modify_menu(G_Menu1,6,normal,_)

else

modify_menu(G_Menu1,6,checked,_)

).

change_level(M):-

G_Deep:=0,

modify_menu(G_Menu1,G_Level,normal,_),

G_Level:=M, modify_menu(G_Menu1,M,checked,_).

%==================MENU BAR CHANGE============================

changem(init):-

menu(normal,_,_,play_with_blacks(_),”&Play with Ragnarok Gentleman”),

menu(checked,_,_,play_with_computer(_),”&Play with Ragnarok Lady”).

play_with_blacks(press):-

(G_Play_with_Computer=0->

message(“”, “You can change the side only when you play with the computer!”, s)

else

change_side,

pos(G_Move, C1, WantsStalemate, Pos),

G_WantsStalemate:=0-WantsStalemate,

opposite(C1, C2),

computer(C1,C2,Pos)

).

%=============================================================

change_side:-

G_Play_with_Blacks:=1-G_Play_with_Blacks,

(G_Play_with_Blacks=0->

modify_menu(G_Menu2,1,normal,_)

else

modify_menu(G_Menu2,1,checked,_)

).

%=============================================================

play_with_computer(press):-

G_Play_with_Computer:=1-G_Play_with_Computer,

(G_Play_with_Computer=0->

modify_menu(G_Menu2,2,normal,_)

else

modify_menu(G_Menu2,2,checked,_)

).

%=========================MENU BACK=======================

back(press):-

G_Move:=G_Move – 1,

(G_Move=0->

modify_menu(G_Win,3,grayed,_),

draw_menu_bar(_)

),

(G_Forward=0->

modify_menu(G_Win,4,normal,_),

draw_menu_bar(_)

),

G_Forward:=G_Forward + 1,

set_some_text,

update_window(_).

%======================MENU FORWARD===========================

forward(press):-

(G_Move=0->

modify_menu(G_Win,3,normal,_),

draw_menu_bar(_)

),

G_Move:=G_Move + 1,

G_Forward:=G_Forward – 1,

(G_Forward=0->

modify_menu(G_Win,4,grayed,_),

draw_menu_bar(_)

),

set_some_text,

update_window(_).

%=============================================================

set_some_text:-

pos(G_Move, C, _, _),

(G_Play_with_Blacks=\=true_value(C=b)->

change_side

),

(C=b->

set_text(“Play with Blacks”, _)

else (C=w->

set_text(“Play with Whites”, _)

else

set_text(“Game Over”, _)

)).

%=============================================================

set_pos(C, Pos) :-

(G_Move=0->

modify_menu(G_Win,3,normal,_),

draw_menu_bar(_)

),

(G_Forward>0->

modify_menu(G_Win,4,grayed,_),

draw_menu_bar(_)

),

G_Move:=G_Move+1,

G_Forward:=0,

write(pos(G_Move, C, G_WantsStalemate, Pos)),nl,

retractall(pos(G_Move,_,_,_)),

assert(pos(G_Move,C,G_WantsStalemate,Pos)).

%===================TAMPILAN MENU PERMAINAN===================

chess_func(init):-

menu(normal,_,_,barum(_),”&Restart”),

menu(pop_up, G_Menu1,_,levelm(_),”&Level”),

menu(pop_up, G_Menu2,_,changem(_),”&Change”),

menu( right, _, _, back(_), “&Back”),

menu( right, _, _, forward(_), “&Forward”),

menu(normal, _,_,aboutm(_),”&About”),

menu(normal, _,_,keluar(_),”Exit”).

%====================MENU RESTART=============================

barum(press):-

(yes_no(“New Game”,”Are you want to restart the game?”, ?)),

beep(“beep-07.wav”),

G_Move:=G_Move – G_Move,

set_some_text,

modify_menu(G_Win,5,normal,_),

draw_menu_bar(_),

modify_menu(G_Win,6,normal,_),

draw_menu_bar(_),

modify_menu(G_Win,2,normal,_),

modify_menu(G_Win,3,normal,_),

update_window(_).

%=====================MENU ABOUT==============================

aboutm(press):-

message(“Modify By:”,”       Reza Firmansyah\n

56412200, 3IA12\n

Universitas Gunadarma\n

2014″, i).

chess_func(paint):-

draw_bitmap(0,0,G_background,_,_),

draw_bitmap(0,0,G_chessboard,_,_),

fail.

chess_func(paint):-

pos(G_Move, _, _, Pos),

mem(Row, Pos,J),

mem(Fig, Row,I),

draw_fig(Fig,I,J),

fail.

keluar(press):-

execute(“clip\\gg.bat”),

close_window(_).

%=============================================================

chess_func(mouse_click(X,Y)):-

G_aja,

I :=X//50,

J :=Y//50,

I>0, I=<8,

J>0, J=<8,

pos(G_Move, C1, WantsStalemate, Pos),

opposite(C1, C2),

mem(Row,Pos,J),

mem(Fig,Row,I),

(G_I=0 ->

Fig=[_|C1],

G_Fig:=Fig,

clean_field(I, J),

G_I:=I,

G_J:=J

else (can_move(G_Fig,G_I,G_J,I,J,Pos,Fig2), not(Fig2=[_|C1])->

move0(G_I,G_J,Pos,I,J,Pos2),

(check(C1, C2, Pos2)->

beep(“beep\\firstblood.wav”),

message(“Bad move”, “Our King is in danger after this move”, !),

draw_fig(G_Fig,G_I,G_J),

G_I:=0,

fail

),

(J/\6=:=0->

(G_Fig=[p|C1]->

draw_fig([q|C1],I,J)

else (G_Fig=[k|C1], abs(G_I-I)=:=2 ->

(I=3, Xm=4, Xf=1; I=7, Xm=6, Xf=8),

clean_field(Xf, J),

draw_fig([r|C1],Xm,J),

draw_fig([k|C1],I,J)

else

draw_fig(G_Fig,I,J)

))

else

draw_fig(G_Fig,I,J)

),

val(Fig2,Val),

G_WantsStalemate:=WantsStalemate+Val,

(check(C2, C1, Pos2), not(not_mate(C2, C1, Pos2))->

set_pos(n,Pos2),

beep(“beep\\GodLike.wav”),

set_text(“Mate. You won!”, _),

message(“Congratulations”, “We have won this battle!”, !),

fail

),

(G_Play_with_Computer=1->

computer(C2,C1,Pos2)

else

change_side,

G_WantsStalemate:=0-G_WantsStalemate,

set_pos(C2, Pos2),

set_text(xy(G_I, G_J)+”:”+xy(I, J)+ (G_Play_with_Blacks=1-> ” (Play with Blacks)” else “”), _),

G_I:=0

)

else

draw_fig(G_Fig,G_I,G_J),

G_I:=0

)).

%=============================================================

computer(C2,C1,Pos2):-

G_I:=0,

set_text(“…”, _),

G_I1:=0,

(G_Deep=0->level(G_Level,Deep,_,_), G_Deep:=Deep),

write(“Deep=”+G_Deep),nl,

chronometer(_),

chronometer_steps(_),

maximum(G_Deep):= -20000,

Moves:=0,

(play(C2,C1,Pos2,G_Deep,Moves); true),

chronometer(Time),

chronometer_steps(Steps),

beep,

write(maximum(G_Deep)+” for “+Time/1000+” seconds (“+Steps+” steps)”),nl,

(G_AuCh=1->

level(G_Level,_,Minimum,Maximun),

(Time<1000*Minimum->

G_Deep:=G_Deep+1,

write(“Deep+1=”+G_Deep),nl

else (Time>1000*Maximun, G_Deep>2->

G_Deep:=G_Deep- 1,

write(“Deep-1=”+G_Deep),nl

))

),

(G_I1=0->

set_pos(n, Pos2),

set_text(“Stalemate”, _),

message(“Stalemate”, “I am in stalemate. This gane is draw.”, !),

fail

),

mem(Row1,Pos2,G_J1),

mem(Fig,Row1,G_I1),

can_move(Fig,G_I1,G_J1,G_I2,G_J2,Pos2,Fig2),

val(Fig2,Val),

G_WantsStalemate:=G_WantsStalemate-Val,

move0(G_I1,G_J1,Pos2,G_I2,G_J2,Pos3),

clean_field(G_I1, G_J1),

mem(Row2,Pos3,G_J2),

mem(BFig,Row2,G_I2),

(BFig=[k|C2], abs(G_I1-G_I2)=:=2 ->

(G_I2=3, XXm=4, XXf=1; G_I2=7, XXm=6, XXf=8),

clean_field(XXf, G_J2),

draw_fig([r|C2],XXm,G_J2),

draw_fig([k|C2],G_I2,G_J2)

else

draw_fig(BFig,G_I2,G_J2)

),

(check(C1, C2, Pos3)->

(not_mate(C1, C2, Pos3)->

set_text(“Check”, _)

else

set_pos(n, Pos3),

beep(“beep\\Ownage.wav”),

set_text(“You are Mate!”, _),

message(“Cornered. The battle is lost”, “Sir! We lost this battle.”, s),

fail

)

else

set_text(xy(G_I1, G_J1)+”:”+xy(G_I2, G_J2)+ (G_Play_with_Blacks=1-> ” (Play with Black)” else “”), _)

),

(not(mem(Row3,Pos3,J1), mem([F1|C1],Row3,I1), can_move([F1|C1],I1,J1,_,_,Pos3,Fig3), not(Fig3=[_|C1]))->

set_pos(n, Pos3),

set_text(“Stalemate”, _),

message(“Stalemate”, “You are in stalemate. This game is draw.”, !),

fail

),

(not(mem(Row4,Pos3,_), mem([F2|_],Row4,_), F2\=k)->

set_pos(n, Pos3),

set_text(“Tie”, _),

message(“Tie”, “This game is draw.”, !),

fail

),

set_pos(C1, Pos3).

%=============================================================

play(C1,C2,Pos,Deep,Moves):-

Deep1 is Deep – 1,

(Deep1=0->

(val(Deep):=35;

mem(Row,Pos,J),

mem([Fig|C1],Row,I),

can_move([Fig|C1],I,J,X,Y,Pos,[Fig2|C2]),

take_val(Fig,Fig2,Val2,C1,C2,X,Y,Pos),

val(Deep):=Val2)

else

Moves2:=Moves,

all_moves(C1,Pos,Deep,I,J,X,Y,Val2,Moves,Moves2),

move(I,J,Pos,X,Y,Pos2,Val2),

val(Deep):=Val2,

(Val2>5000->

(Deep=:=G_Deep- 1, check(C2, C1, Pos)->

maximum(Deep1):= -5000

else

maximum(Deep1):=0

)

else

maximum(Deep1):= -20000,

(play(C2,C1,Pos2,Deep1,Moves2); true),

(maximum(Deep1) =:= -20000->

(check(C2, C1, Pos2)->

maximum(Deep1):= -10000-Deep

else

maximum(Deep1):= (1 – 2* ((G_Deep-Deep1) mod 2))*G_WantsStalemate

)

)

)

),

%(Deep=G_Deep-> write(xy(I,J)+”:”+xy(X,Y)+” is “+ (val(Deep)-maximum(Deep1))), nl),

(maximum(Deep)<val(Deep)-maximum(Deep1)-> % =< in order to see all best

maximum(Deep):=val(Deep)-maximum(Deep1),

(Deep=G_Deep->

write(xy(I,J)+”:”+xy(X,Y)+” is “+ (val(Deep)-maximum(Deep1))), nl,

G_I1:=I, G_J1:=J,

G_I2:=X, G_J2:=Y,

fail

else (maximum(Deep+1)<val(Deep+1)-maximum(Deep)-> % =< in order to see all best

fail

%else

%write(Deep) % alpha-beta cutting

))

else

fail

),

!,

fail.

%=============================================================

all_moves(C1,Pos,Deep,_,_,_,_,_,Moves,Moves2):-

mem(Row,Pos,J),

mem([Fig|C1],Row,I),

Sum1:=0,

can_hit([Fig|C1],I,J,Pos,shadow,no,Sum1),

can_move([Fig|C1],I,J,X,Y,Pos,Fig2),

not(Fig2=[_|C1]),

(Fig2=[p|_]->

Val is (C1=w-> 60+20*Y else 240- 20*Y)

else

val(Fig2,Val)

),

Val2 is Val-Sum1+Deep* (1+sign(Val//18- 1)), % 18 is val(p)

find_the_right_place(Val2,Moves,Moves2,Place),

i(Moves2):=I, j(Moves2):=J,

x(Moves2):=X, y(Moves2):=Y,

val2(Moves2):=Val2,

index(Place):=Moves2,

Moves2:=Moves2+1,

fail.

all_moves(_,_,_,I,J,X,Y,Val2,Moves,Moves2):-

for(N, Moves, Moves2- 1),

I is i(index(N)), J is j(index(N)),

X is x(index(N)), Y is y(index(N)),

Val2 is val2(index(N)).

%=============================================================

find_the_right_place(Val2,M,M,M):- !.

find_the_right_place(Val2,Moves,Moves2,Place):-

MovesP is Moves2- 1,

(val2(index(MovesP))<Val2->

index(Moves2):=index(MovesP),

find_the_right_place(Val2,Moves,MovesP,Place)

else

Moves2=Place

).

%=============================================================

can_hit([Fig|C1],I,J,Pos,_,Try,Sum):- % the figure hits

can_move([Fig|C1],I,J,_,_,Pos,F),

(F=[Fig2|C]->

(C=C1->

Sum:=Sum+8

else

val([Fig2|_],Val2),

val([Fig|_],Val1),

(Val1<Val2->

(Fig2=k->

(Try=no; not_mate(C, C1, Pos)->

Sum:=Sum+50

else

Sum:=Val2

)

else

Sum:=Sum+33

)

else

Sum:=Sum+12

)

)

else

Sum:=Sum+4

),

fail.

%=============================================================

can_hit([Fig|C1],I,J,Pos,Shadow,_,Sum):- % other figures hit it

can_move([F|C_1],I,J,I0,J0,Pos,[F|C_2]),

not(F=p, C_1=C_2),

not(F=k, C_1=C_2),

(C_2=C1->

Sum:=Sum+ 4 % 8-4

else

val([F|_],Val2),

val([Fig|_],Val1),

(Val1>Val2->

(Fig=k->

Sum:=Sum- 46 % 50-4

else

Sum:=Sum- 29 % 33-4

)

else

Sum:=Sum- 8 % 12-4

)

),

throw_shadow(Shadow,[F|C_2],I0,J0,I,J,Pos,SumT),

(C_2=C1->

Sum:=Sum-SumT

else

Sum:=Sum+SumT

),

fail.

%=============================================================

can_hit(_,_,_,_,_,_,_).

throw_shadow(shadow,[F|C_2],I1,J1,I2,J2,Pos,Sum):-

Sum:=0,

(F=r; F=q),

(I1=I2->

(J1<J2->

move_down(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

else

move_up(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

)

else (J1=J2->

(I1<I2->

move_right(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

else

move_left(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

)

else

fail

)),

hit([F|C_2],Fig,Sum).

throw_shadow(shadow,[F|C_2],I1,J1,I2,J2,Pos,Sum):-

(F=b; F=q),

(I1+J1=:=I2+J2->

(I1<I2->

move_right_up(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

else

move_left_down(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

)

else (I1-J1=:=I2-J2->

(I1<I2->

move_right_down(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

else

move_left_up(I2,J2,_,_,Pos,Fig)

)

else

fail

)),

hit([F|C_2],Fig,Sum).

throw_shadow(shadow,[_|_],_,_,_,_,_,_).

hit([Fig|C1],F,Sum):-

(F=[Fig2|C]->

(C=C1->

Sum:=Sum+8

else

val([Fig2|_],Val2),

val([Fig|_],Val1),

(Val1<Val2->

(Fig2=k->

Sum:=Sum+50

else

Sum:=Sum+33

)

else

Sum:=Sum+12

)

)

else

Sum:=Sum+4

),

fail.

move(I1,J1,Pos1,I2,J2,Pos2,Sum):-

mem(Row, Pos1, J1),

mem([F1|C1], Row, I1),

replace(f, Row, Row2,I1),

replace(Row2, Pos1, Pos1a, J1),

mem(Row3, Pos1a, J2),

(J2/\6=:=0->

(F1=p->

replace([q|C1], Row3, Row4, I2)

else (F1=k, abs(I1-I2)=:=2 ->

(I2=3, Xm=4, Xf=1; I2=7, Xm=6, Xf=8),

Sum:=Sum+50,

replace(f, Row3, Row3a, Xf),

replace([r|C1], Row3a, Row3b, Xm),

replace([F1|C1], Row3b, Row4, I2)

else

replace([F1|C1], Row3, Row4, I2)

))

else

replace([F1|C1], Row3, Row4, I2)

),

replace(Row4, Pos1a, Pos2,J2),

(mem([F2|C2], Row3, I2)->

Sum1:=0,

can_hit([F2|C2],I2,J2,Pos2,no,no,Sum1),

Sum:=Sum-Sum1,

can_hit([F1|C1],I2,J2,Pos2,no,try,Sum)

else

can_hit([F1|C1],I2,J2,Pos2,shadow,try,Sum)

).

move0(I1,J1,Pos1,I2,J2,Pos2):-

mem(Row, Pos1, J1),

mem([F1|C1], Row, I1),

replace(f, Row, Row2,I1),

replace(Row2, Pos1, Pos1a, J1),

mem(Row3, Pos1a, J2),

(J2/\6=:=0->

(F1=p->

replace([q|C1], Row3, Row4, I2)

else (F1=k, abs(I1-I2)=:=2 ->

(I2=3, Xm=4, Xf=1; I2=7, Xm=6, Xf=8),

replace(f, Row3, Row3a, Xf),

replace([r|C1], Row3a, Row3b, Xm),

replace([F1|C1], Row3b, Row4, I2)

else

replace([F1|C1], Row3, Row4, I2)

))

else

replace([F1|C1], Row3, Row4, I2)

),

replace(Row4, Pos1a, Pos2,J2).

val(f,0).

val(p,18). % Pawn move

val(d,35). % Pawn double move = 2*val(p)-1

val([p|_],100).

val([h|_],300).

val([b|_],300).

val([r|_],500).

val([q|_],1000).

val([n|_],600). % new queen

val([t|_],700). % new queen and take

val([k|_],10000).

take_val(p,p,60|_). take_val(p,h,250|_). take_val(p,b,250|_). take_val(p,r,450|_). take_val(p,q,950|_). take_val(p,k,10000|_).

take_val(k,p,100|_). take_val(k,h,300|_). take_val(k,b,300|_). take_val(k,r,500|_). take_val(k,q,1000|_). take_val(k,k,10000|_).

take_val(h|T):-

evaluate(300|T).

take_val(b|T):-

evaluate(300|T).

take_val(r|T):-

evaluate(500|T).

take_val(q|T):-

evaluate(1000|T).

evaluate(Val1,Fig,Val,C1,C2,X,Y,Pos):-

val([Fig|_],Val2),

(Val2>Val1->

Val is Val2 – Val1//2

else (can_move([F|C1],X,Y,_,_,Pos,[F|C2])->

Val=50

else

val([Fig|_],Val)

)).

%pos(0,w,0,[[rb,hb,bb,qb,kb,bb,hb,rb],[f,pb,f,f,f,f,pb,f],[f,f,f,pb,f,pb,f,f],[pb,f,pb,qw,f,f,f,pb],[f,f,f,f,pw,f,f,f],[f,pw,hw,f,f,hw,f,f],[pw,f,pw,f,f,pw,pw,pw],[rw,f,bw,f,kw,bw,f,rw]]).

pos(0, w, 0,

[[rb,hb,bb,qb,kb,bb,hb,rb],

[pb,pb,pb,pb,pb,pb,pb,pb],

[f,f,f,f,f,f,f,f],

[f,f,f,f,f,f,f,f],

[f,f,f,f,f,f,f,f],

[f,f,f,f,f,f,f,f],

[pw,pw,pw,pw,pw,pw,pw,pw],

[rw,hw,bw,qw,kw,bw,hw,rw]]).

clean_field(I, J):-

( (I+J) mod 2 =:= 0->

draw_bitmap(50*I,50*J,G_squareW,_,_)

else

draw_bitmap(50*I,50*J,G_squareB,_,_)

).

draw_fig(Fig,I,J):-

N is 1+ (I+J) mod 2,

fig(Fig, N, Bitmap),

draw_bitmap(I*50,J*50,Bitmap,_,_).

fig(pb, 1, G_PawnB1).

fig(pw, 1, G_PawnW1).

fig(kb, 1, G_KingB1).

fig(kw, 1, G_KingW1).

fig(qb, 1, G_QueenB1).

fig(qw, 1, G_QueenW1).

fig(bb, 1, G_BishopB1).

fig(bw, 1, G_BishopW1).

fig(hb, 1, G_KnightB1).

fig(hw, 1, G_KnightW1).

fig(rb, 1, G_RookB1).

fig(rw, 1, G_RookW1).

fig(pb, 2, G_PawnB2).

fig(pw, 2, G_PawnW2).

fig(kb, 2, G_KingB2).

fig(kw, 2, G_KingW2).

fig(qb, 2, G_QueenB2).

fig(qw, 2, G_QueenW2).

fig(bb, 2, G_BishopB2).

fig(bw, 2, G_BishopW2).

fig(hb, 2, G_KnightB2).

fig(hw, 2, G_KnightW2).

fig(rb, 2, G_RookB2).

fig(rw, 2, G_RookW2).

R is xy(X, Y):- R:=string_from_ASCII(X+first_ASCII(“A”)- 1)+ (9-Y).

mem(E,[E,_,_,_,_,_,_,_],1).

mem(E,[_,E,_,_,_,_,_,_],2).

mem(E,[_,_,E,_,_,_,_,_],3).

mem(E,[_,_,_,E,_,_,_,_],4).

mem(E,[_,_,_,_,E,_,_,_],5).

mem(E,[_,_,_,_,_,E,_,_],6).

mem(E,[_,_,_,_,_,_,E,_],7).

mem(E,[_,_,_,_,_,_,_,E],8).

replace(X,[_,A,B,C,D,E,F,G],[X,A,B,C,D,E,F,G],1).

replace(X,[A,_,B,C,D,E,F,G],[A,X,B,C,D,E,F,G],2).

replace(X,[A,B,_,C,D,E,F,G],[A,B,X,C,D,E,F,G],3).

replace(X,[A,B,C,_,D,E,F,G],[A,B,C,X,D,E,F,G],4).

replace(X,[A,B,C,D,_,E,F,G],[A,B,C,D,X,E,F,G],5).

replace(X,[A,B,C,D,E,_,F,G],[A,B,C,D,E,X,F,G],6).

replace(X,[A,B,C,D,E,F,_,G],[A,B,C,D,E,F,X,G],7).

replace(X,[A,B,C,D,E,F,G,_],[A,B,C,D,E,F,G,X],8).

check(C1, C2, Pos):-

mem(Row,Pos,J),

mem([k|C1],Row,I),

can_move([Fig|C1],I,J,_,_,Pos,[Fig|C2]).

not_mate(C1, C2, Pos):-

mem(Row,Pos,J),

mem([Fig|C1],Row,I),

can_move([Fig|C1],I,J,X,Y,Pos,Fig2),

not(Fig2=[_|C1]),

move0(I,J,Pos,X,Y,Pos2),

not(check(C1, C2, Pos2)).

opposite(w, b).

opposite(b, w).

%walking rules.

can_move([h|_], X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

(X2 is X1+1; X2 is X1 – 1),

(Y2 is Y1+2; Y2 is Y1 – 2),

mem(Row,Pos,Y2),

mem(Fig,Row,X2).

can_move([h|_], X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

(X2 is X1+2; X2 is X1 – 2),

(Y2 is Y1+1; Y2 is Y1 – 1),

mem(Row,Pos,Y2),

mem(Fig,Row,X2).

can_move([k|Color], X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

(X2 is X1+1; X2 is X1 – 1; X2=X1),

(Y2 is Y1+1; Y2 is Y1 – 1;Y2=Y1),

not(X1=X2,Y1=Y2),

mem(Row,Pos,Y2),

mem(Fig,Row,X2),

opposite(Color, C2),

(Fig=[k| C2]; not(can_move([F|Color],X2,Y2,_,_,Pos,[F|C2]))).

can_move([k|Color], 5,Y,X2,Y,Pos,f):-

(Y = 1, Color=b, C2=w; Y= 8, Color=w, C2=b),

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

(X2 = 3, mem(f,Row,2), Xn=4, Xr=1; X2 = 7, Xn=6, Xr=8),

mem(f,Row,X2),

mem(f,Row,Xn),

mem([r|Color],Row,Xr),

not(can_move([Fig|Color],X2,Y,_,_,Pos,[Fig|C2])),

not(can_move([Fig|Color],Xn,Y,_,_,Pos,[Fig|C2])),

not(can_move([Fig|Color], 5,Y,_,_,Pos,[Fig|C2])).

can_move(pw, X,Y1,X,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

Yn is Y1 – 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Yn),

mem(f,Row,X),

(Y2=Yn, (Y1=2->Fig=nb else Fig=p)

;

Y1=7, mem(Row2,Pos,5), mem(f,Row2,X), Y2=5, Fig=d

).

can_move(pb, X,Y1,X,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

Yn is Y1 + 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Yn),

mem(f,Row,X),

(Y2=Yn, (Y1=7->Fig=nw else Fig=p)

;

Y1=2, mem(Row2,Pos,4), mem(f,Row2,X), Y2=4, Fig=d

).

can_move(pw, X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,[F1|C]):-

Y2 is Y1 – 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y2),

(X2 is X1+1;X2 is X1 – 1),

mem([F2|C],Row,X2),

(Y2=1, F2\=k->F1=t else F1=F2).

can_move(pb, X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,[F1|C]):-

Y2 is Y1 + 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y2),

(X2 is X1+1;X2 is X1 – 1),

mem([F2|C],Row,X2),

(Y2=8, F2\=k->F1=t else F1=F2).

can_move([r|_], X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

move_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_left(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_right(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig).

can_move([b|_], X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

move_left_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_right_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_left_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_right_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig).

can_move([q|_], X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig):-

move_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_left(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_right(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_left_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_right_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_left_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig);

move_right_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig).

move_up(X,Y1,X,Y2,Pos,Fig2):-

Y is Y1 – 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(Y2 =Y, Fig2=Fig; move_up(X,Y,X,Y2,Pos,Fig2))

else

Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig

).

move_down(X,Y1,X,Y2,Pos,Fig2):-

Y is Y1 + 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(Y2 =Y, Fig2=Fig; move_down(X,Y,X,Y2,Pos,Fig2))

else

Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig

).

move_left(X1,Y,X2,Y,Pos,Fig2):-

X is X1 – 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(X2=X, Fig2=Fig; move_left(X,Y,X2,Y,Pos,Fig2))

else

X2=X, Fig2=Fig

).

move_right(X1,Y,X2,Y,Pos,Fig2):-

X is X1 + 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(X2=X, Fig2=Fig; move_right(X,Y,X2,Y,Pos,Fig2))

else

X2=X, Fig2=Fig

).

move_left_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2):-

X is X1 – 1, Y is Y1 – 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig; move_left_up(X,Y,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2))

else

X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig

).

move_left_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2):-

X is X1 – 1, Y is Y1 + 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig; move_left_down(X,Y,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2))

else

X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig

).

move_right_up(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2):-

X is X1 + 1, Y is Y1 – 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig; move_right_up(X,Y,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2))

else

X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig

).

move_right_down(X1,Y1,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2):-

X is X1 + 1, Y is Y1 + 1,

mem(Row,Pos,Y),

mem(Fig,Row,X),

(Fig=f ->

(X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig; move_right_down(X,Y,X2,Y2,Pos,Fig2))

else

X2=X, Y2=Y, Fig2=Fig

).

Posted on 14/06/2015, in Pengantar Terknologi Game. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

